Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh 3rd T20 Highlights – March 10, 2018

Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh 3rd T20 Highlights – March 10, 2018,BD v SL highlights today -Hero Nidahas Twenty20 Trophy (Tri-Series) second match from R.Premadasa Stadium, Khettarama, Colombo (Sri Lanka) Saturday 10th March 2018.

Toss: ?

Sri Lanka team/playing XI
1 Danushka Gunathilaka, 2 Kusal Mendis, 3 Kusal Perera, 4 Dinesh Chandimal (capt & wk), 5 Upul Tharanga, 6 Dasun Shanaka, 7 Thisara Perera, 8 Jeevan Mendis, 9 Akila Dananjaya, 10 Dushmantha Chameera, 11 Nuwan Pradeep.
Bangladesh team/playing XI
1 Tamim Iqbal, 2 Soumya Sarkar, 3 Liton Das, 4 Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), 5 Mahmudullah (capt), 6 Sabbir Rahman, 7 Mehidy Hasan, 8 Mustafizur Rahman, 9 Taskin Ahmed, 10 Rubel Hossain, 11 Nazmul Islam.

3rd Match (N), Nidahas Twenty20 Tri-Series Highlights


Highlights will be available after end of the play

The pitches will get slower and more spin-friendly as the tournament goes on. There is a chance of showers in Colombo but the weather is expected to clear by 5pm. Bangladesh have plenty to worry about but perhaps it is not their bowling, which could deter them from adding a seventh batsman to their line-up. Sri Lanka may switch Nuwan Pradeep with Suranga Lakmal to bolster their pace attack.

Match Timings: 19.00 start, First Session 19.00-20.25, Interval 20.25-20.45, Second Session 20.45-22.10

TV Umpires –
Match Referee –
Reserve Umpire –
Match number – T20I no. 658

About Cricket Highlights

Check Also

England vs Pakistan 1st Test Day 1 Highlights

England Vs India 5th Test Day 3 Highlights – Sept 9, 2018

Ind v Eng highlights today – fifth test day three from Kennington Oval, London (England) …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *