Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh 3rd ODI Highlights – Jan 19, 2018

Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh 3rd ODI Highlights – Jan 19, 2018, BD v SL highlights today – Bangladesh tri-nation series third one-day international match from Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka (Bangladesh) Friday 19th January 2018. Bangladesh won one match and Sri Lanka got no victory so far.

Bangladesh have won the toss and are batting first.

Sri Lanka team/playing XI
1 Upul Tharanga, 2 Kusal Perera, 3 Dinesh Chandimal (wk), 4 Angelo Mathews/ Niroshan Dickwella, 5 Kusal Mendis, 6 Asela Gunaratne, 7 Thisara Perera, 8 Wanindu Hasaranga, 9 Suranga Lakmal, 10 Akila Dhananjaya, 11 Dushmantha Chameera.

Bangladesh team/playing XI
1 Tamim Iqbal, 2 Anamul Haque, 3 Shakib Al Hasan, 4 Mahmudullah, 5 Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), 6 Nasir Hossain, 7 Sabbir Rahman, 8 Mohammad Saifuddin, 9 Mashrafe Mortaza (capt), 10 Rubel Hossain, 11 Mustafizur Rahman.

Match Timings: 12:00 start, First Session 12.00-15.30, Interval 15.30-16.15, Second Session 16.15-19.45

Bangladesh Tri-Nation Series 3rd match (D/N) Highlights

The good news is that the cold spell is ending in Dhaka which would mean less softness in the pitches and better batting conditions in the first half of the game. Bangladesh is unlikely to change a winning line-up. Official word is that a decision on Mathews’ availability will be taken on the day of the game, with Niroshan Dickwella likely to replace him if he fails the fitness test. Dinesh Chandimal and Thisara Perera are possible stand-in captains.

Umpires – Anisur Rahman, Chettithody Shamshuddin
TV Umpires – Bruce Oxenford
Match Referee – David Boon
Reserve Umpire – Masudur Rahman
Match number – ODI no. 3959

About Cricket Highlights

Check Also

England vs New Zealand 6th T20 Highlights

England vs New Zealand 6th T20 Highlights – Feb 18, 2018

England vs New Zealand 6th T20 Highlights – Feb 18, 2018, NZ v ENG highlights …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *