Sri Lanka Tour Of India Nov 16 to Dec 24 2017 Fixture – Ind v SL

Sri Lanka Tour Of India Complete Schedule 2017

Sri Lanka Tour Of India Nov 16 to Dec 24 2017 Fixture – Ind v SL, Watch Complete Schedule of Srilanka international cricket team tour of India 2017, Dates, Time Table, Venues, Match Format. Tour contains three test matches, three one-day internationals, one practice match on Sat Nov 11 – Sun Nov 12 and three t20 internationals.

Sat Nov 11 – Sun Nov 12 09:30 local (04:00 GMT)
Indian Board President’s XI v Sri Lankans
Jadavpur University Campus 2nd Ground, Kolkata

Thu Nov 16 – Mon Nov 20 09:30 local (04:00 GMT)
1st Test – India v Sri Lanka
Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Fri Nov 24 – Tue Nov 28 09:30 local (04:00 GMT)
2nd Test – India v Sri Lanka
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur

Sat Dec 2 – Wed Dec 6 09:30 local (04:00 GMT)
3rd Test – India v Sri Lanka
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Sun Dec 10 (50 overs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT)
1st ODI – India v Sri Lanka
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala

Wed Dec 13 (50 overs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT)
2nd ODI – India v Sri Lanka
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

Sun Dec 17 (50 overs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT)
3rd ODI – India v Sri Lanka
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam

Wed Dec 20 (20 overs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT)
1st T20I – India v Sri Lanka
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack

Fri Dec 22 (20 overs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT)
2nd T20I – India v Sri Lanka
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

Sun Dec 24 (20 overs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT)
3rd T20I – India v Sri Lanka
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

No responsibility is taken by CricketHighlights for the accuracy of this information.

About Cricket Highlights

Check Also

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 1st T20 Match Highlights

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 1st ODI Highlights – July 12, 2018

Zim v Pak highlights today – First one day international from Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *