Pakistan Tour Of New Zealand Jan 6 to Jan 28 2018 Fixture, Squads

Pakistan Tour Of New Zealand Complete Schedule 2018

Pakistan Tour Of New Zealand Jan 6 to Jan 28 2018 Fixture, Squads, Watch Complete Schedule of Pakistan international cricket team tour of New Zealand 2018, Dates, Time Table, Venues, Squads and Match Format. Tour contains one 50 overs practice/tour match on Tuesday, January 3rd, five one-day internationals and three t20 internationals.

Pakistan ODI Squad

Sarfraz Ahmed (c) †, Aamer Yamin, Azhar Ali, Babar Azam, Faheem Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Sohail, Hasan Ali, Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Nawaz(3), Rumman Raees, Shadab Khan, Shoaib Malik.

New Zealand ODI Squad

Squad not yet announced.

Tue Jan 3 (50 overs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:00 PKT)
New Zealand XI v Pakistan
Saxton Oval, Nelson

Sat Jan 6 (50 overs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:00 PKT)
1st ODI – New Zealand v Pakistan
Basin Reserve, Wellington

Tue Jan 9 (50 overs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:00 PKT)
2nd ODI – New Zealand v Pakistan
Saxton Oval, Nelson

Sat Jan 13 (50 overs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:00 PKT)
3rd ODI – New Zealand v Pakistan
University Oval, Dunedin

Tue Jan 16 (50 overs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 06:00 PKT)
4th ODI D/N – New Zealand v Pakistan
Seddon Park, Hamilton

Fri Jan 19 (50 overs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:00 PKT)
5th ODI – New Zealand v Pakistan
Basin Reserve, Wellington

Pakistan T20I Squad

Sarfraz Ahmed (c) †, Aamer Yamin, Azhar Ali, Babar Azam, Faheem Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Sohail, Hasan Ali, Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Nawaz(3), Rumman Raees, Shadab Khan, Shoaib Malik.

New Zealand T20I Squad

Squad not yet announced.

Mon Jan 22 (20 overs) 16:00 local (03:00 GMT | 08:00 PKT)
1st T20I D/N – New Zealand v Pakistan
Westpac Stadium, Wellington

Thu Jan 25 (20 overs) 19:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT)
2nd T20I (N) – New Zealand v Pakistan
Eden Park, Auckland

Sun Jan 28 (20 overs) 19:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT)
3rd T20I (N) – New Zealand v Pakistan
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui

No responsibility is taken by crickethighlights for the accuracy of this information.

About Cricket Highlights

Check Also

India Women vs England Women Highlights

India vs England 3rd T20 Highlights – July 8, 2018

Eng v Ind highlights today – third t20 Sunday 8th June 2018. Match Timings: Umpires – …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *