India vs Sri Lanka 4th T20 Highlights – March 12, 2018

India vs Sri Lanka 4th T20 Highlights – March 12, 2018,SL v IND highlights today – Hero Nidahas Twenty20 Trophy (Tri-Series) fourth match from R.Premadasa Stadium, Khettarama, Colombo (Sri Lanka) Monday 12th March 2018. All three teams played equal matches so far and all of them got one victory (each of them). From batting stats S Dhawan is the most runs scorer of the tournament so far with scoring 145 runs, MK Pandey scored 64 and third from India is RR Pant with 30 runs. The second most runs scorer of the tournament is MDKJ Perera who scored 140 runs, BKG Mendis scored 68 and WU Tharanga 49. From bowling performance, JD Unadkat took four wickets, YS Chahal three and V Shankar two. From Sri Lanka N Pradeep took three wickets, PVD Chameera took also three and MD Gunathilaka took just one wicket.

Toss: ?

India team/playing XI
1 Shikhar Dhawan, 2 Rohit Sharma (capt), 3 Suresh Raina, 4 Manish Pandey, 5 Rishabh Pant, 6 Dinesh Karthik (wk), 7 Vijay Shankar, 8 Washington Sundar, 9 Shardul Thakur, 10 Yuzvendra Chahal, 10 Jaydev Unadkat.
Sri Lanka team/playing XI
1 Kusal Mendis, 2 Danushka Gunathilaka, 3 Kusal Perera (wk), 4 Dananjaya de Silva, 5 Upul Tharanga, 6 Dasun Shanaka, 7 Thisara Perera (capt), 8 Jeevan Mendis, 9 Akila Dananjaya, 10 Dushmantha Chameera, 11 Nuwan Pradeep.

4th Match (N), Nidahas Twenty20 Tri-Series Highlights

 Highlights will be available after end of the play.

There is a chance that evening showers could interrupt play. A pitch favourable for batting is expected. India are likely to retain the XI that won them the game against Bangladesh. With captain Dinesh Chandimal suspended for two games due to a serious over-rate offence, Thisara Perera will lead the side. Dhananjaya de Silva is likely to slot into Chandimal’s position. There is also a chance of Suranga Lakmal replacing either Dushmantha Chameera or Nuwan Pradeep.

Match Timings: 19.00 start, First Session 19.00-20.25, Interval 20.25-20.45, Second Session 20.45-22.10

Umpires – Ranmore Martinesz, Raveendra Wimalasiri, Lyndon Hannibal
TV Umpires – Ruchira Palliyaguruge
Match Referee – Chris Broad
Reserve Umpire –
Match number – T20I no. 659

About Cricket Highlights

Check Also

England vs Pakistan 1st Test Day 1 Highlights

England Vs India 5th Test Day 3 Highlights – Sept 9, 2018

Ind v Eng highlights today – fifth test day three from Kennington Oval, London (England) …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *