Dhaka Dynamites vs Rangpur Riders BPL Final Highlights – Dec 12, 2017

DD v RR highlights today – Final match of BPL 2017 from Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka (Bangladesh) Tuesday 12th December 2017.

Dhaka Dynamites won the toss and elected to field

Dhaka Dynamites team/playing XI
1 Mehedi Maruf, 2 Evin Lewis, 3 Joe Denly, 4 Kieron Pollard, 5 Shakib Al Hasan (capt), 6 Shahid Afridi, 7 Mosaddek Hossain, 8 Sunil Narine, 9 Jahurul Islam (wk), 10 Abu Hider, 11 Khaled Ahmed.

Rangpur Riders team/playing XI
1 Johnson Charles, 2 Chris Gayle, 3 Brendon McCullum, 4 Ravi Bopara, 5 Mashrafe Mortaza, 6 Mohammad Mithun, 7 Nahidul Islam, 8 Sohag Gazi, 9 Rubel Hossain, 10 Nazmul Islam, 11 Isuru Udana.

Highlights will be available shortly.

Match Timings: 18.00 start, First Session 18.00-19.30, Interval 19.30-19.50, Second Session 19.50-21.20

Bangladesh Premier League Final (N) Highlights

The Mirpur pitches have been mostly under covers due to the steady drizzle of the last few days. There has been some improvement in the bounce of the pitches, according to some players. Rain is likely to stay away on the evening of the final. After the win in the second Qualifier, Rangpur are unlikely to make any changes for the final. Dhaka is likely to stick to their XI that crushed Comilla Victorians in the first Qualifier. There is no merit in meddling with a successful bowling attack although they might try to make room for Mohammad Amir.

Umpires – Mahfuzur Rahman, Riazuddin
TV Umpires – Tanvir Ahmed
Match Referee – Raqibul Hasan
Reserve Umpire – Morshed Ali Khan

About Cricket Highlights

Check Also

England vs Pakistan 1st Test Day 1 Highlights

England Vs India 5th Test Day 3 Highlights – Sept 9, 2018

Ind v Eng highlights today – fifth test day three from Kennington Oval, London (England) …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *