Monthly Archives: June 2018

Zimbabwe Twenty20 Tri-Series 2018 – Fixture & Squads

Zimbabwe Twenty20 Tri-Series 2018

Zimbabwe T20 Tri-Nation Series 2018 Complete Schedule 2018 Watch Complete Schedule of Zimbabwe TNS 2018, Dates, Time Table, Venues, Squads and Match Format. Series contains total seven t20 matches, will start from July 1st and end on July 8th 2018. Pakistan squad: Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Hussain …

Read More »